School of Law

School of Law

“My hope is that we can, by meeting and exceeding our campaign goal, permit the School of Law to continue and accelerate its upward trajectory while getting alumni and others engaged or re-engaged with its vital mission.”

- Ron LeMay (J.D. ’72), Committee Co-Chair

The University of Arkansas School of Law prepares students for success through a challenging curriculum taught by nationally recognized faculty, unique service opportunities and a close-knit community that puts students first. With alumni in all 50 states, the District of Columbia, two territories and 20 countries, it is consistently ranked among the nation’s best values in legal education.

Total Goal: $14,200,000

Campaign Committee

Tory Gaddy, Development Lead

John Alford, Co-Chair

Ron LeMay, Co-Chair

Woody Bassett

David Boling

Steve Caple

William C. Chevaillier, Jr.

Charles Coleman

Mary Elizabeth Eldridge

Jeff Gearhart

John Goodson

Georgia E. Harris

Mike Lax

Connie Lewis Lensing

Gary M. McDonald

Nick Patton

John Raffaelli

Rick L. Ramsay

Robert Ross

Rodney Slater

W.H. Taylor

Dina Wood

Campaign Strategic Objectives

Experiential Learning & Access to Justice

Center for Experiential Learning in Law and Justice

Business Law & Entrepreneurship

Center for Business Law, Economic Development and Entrepreneurship

Agricultural & Food Law

Institute for Global Agricultural, Food and Natural Resources Law

Key Contacts

Tory Gaddy

Tory Gaddy
Director of Development

Erin Feller

Erin Feller
Associate Director of Development

Margaret Sova McCabe

Margaret Sova McCabe